Rockhopper’s Back!

Rockhopper is back on the beach on Club Penguin.

He brought some new items back with him :

Rockhopper’s Items

There are also some interesting boxes in the lighthouse :

Boxes

The Pin is at the Mine Shack :

Pin

There is a new Furniture catalog and a new igloo catalog. I didn’t find any secrets in the Furniture catalog.

On page 5 of the Igloo catalog, the Secret Stone Igloo is on the crowbar.  On page 16, the Split-Level Stone Igloo is on the Deluxe Snow Igloo’s door.

Mcmo13

6 Responses to “Rockhopper’s Back!”


  1. 1 Spade 13 August 17, 2007 at 9:48 pm

    What do you think might be in the boxes? I hope it is new puffles! Rockhopper brought the Red puffle, so maybe it’s a new color puffle!

  2. 2 Spade 13 August 17, 2007 at 10:44 pm

    I WAS RIGHT! Don’t get mad at me Mcmo, but I was right! He admit it! It was him saying those stuff! I know I said leave the past in the past, but It’s still a mistery. Why would Jetair do that! I still had fate, but now I dont! It’s all gone for Jet. So most of what he wrote were lies! So that coment I said was true! I’M THE MASTER!
    Just Kidding! I’m not the Master, but I did figure him out!
    He was my best friend, but all he does is Dis his friends! THAT IS WRONG! You guys are my best friend! And that’s the truth!

  3. 3 Clono2 August 17, 2007 at 11:02 pm

    yea…ok! Please go to http://cpaward.wordpress.com/
    I really want to start the awards!

  4. 4 mcmo August 18, 2007 at 2:43 am

    Thanks you Spade. You truely are, the master.

    Mcmo13

  5. 5 Jo mama 42 August 18, 2007 at 3:00 am

    im ttly pissed at jetair. 😥

  6. 6 Jo mama 42 August 18, 2007 at 3:01 am

    oops totally sorry typo


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 20,826 hits

About Mcmo13

Hey penguins! I'm Mcmo13. I play Club Penguin a lot and I have 100 friends 99% percent of the time. I can be found on the servers Mammoth (USA), Frozen (UK), and Abominable (USA). I usually hang around the Dock but you can find me in all of the rooms in Club Penguin.

Club Penguin

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

