It Actually was Jetair23 who delted us all.

I know many of you probably don’t believe me.  Well if you want proof, go to his site.  This guy, probably one of my top three friends, betrayed us all.  It has been very hard for me to understand this, but I must face the cold, hard truth.  Jetair is a complete liar.

11 Responses to “It Actually was Jetair23 who delted us all.”


  1. 1 Spade 13 August 18, 2007 at 3:26 am

    I’m freaken Pissed at Jetair right now! I just don’t understand why!
    Well I know he did it and I figured the rest out, but I don’t get why he did it at the begining!
    I’m pissed off right now!

  2. 2 jomama42 August 18, 2007 at 3:21 pm

    ya im glad i deleted that traitor. but still he was one of my greatest friends. 😥

  3. 3 jomama42 August 18, 2007 at 3:56 pm

    i saw the simsons movie a few days ago. lol it’s very funny.

  4. 4 mcmo August 18, 2007 at 5:24 pm

    Hehe. The Simpsons Movie was insanely funny.

    “Spider pig, spider pig, does whatever a spider pig does. Can he swing, from a web? No he can’t, cuz he’s a pig.”

    Mcmo13

  5. 5 mcmo11 August 18, 2007 at 6:08 pm

    you should take jetair23 off of your header

  6. 6 Spade 13 August 18, 2007 at 8:46 pm

    Yea, Simpsons Movie was awesome!
    So what happend to the pig at the end of the movie?
    Last time I saw them, was when they went to Alaska.

    Spider pig, Spider Pig! Does whatever a Spider Pig Does! Can he swimg from the Web?! No he can’t, He’s a pig! Look oooouuuuuuuutttt! Here Comes the Spider Pig!

    LOL! Homer cause polution, because he threw Pig Crap in the lake!

  7. 7 Spade 13 August 18, 2007 at 8:49 pm

    Have you guys seen Rush Hour 3? I went to see it Last Weekend! It’s halarius! That guy was a pervert!

    P.S. They showed Bart’s Private in Simpson’s movie! That was funny, but grost!

  8. 8 mcmo August 18, 2007 at 10:04 pm

    I want to see Rush Hour 3. Everybody is talking about it. It sounds really funny.

    Mcmo13

  9. 9 shoxrock123 August 19, 2007 at 2:57 am

    dude when i tshowed barts doodle i was not ready for that it was so unexpected but funny!

  10. 10 Mac 43 August 21, 2007 at 10:41 am

    i have seen both movies theyr both so awesome and funny!!!

  11. 11 Mac 43 August 21, 2007 at 10:45 am

    p.s jo mama why did u removed me??


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 20,837 hits

About Mcmo13

Hey penguins! I'm Mcmo13. I play Club Penguin a lot and I have 100 friends 99% percent of the time. I can be found on the servers Mammoth (USA), Frozen (UK), and Abominable (USA). I usually hang around the Dock but you can find me in all of the rooms in Club Penguin.

Club Penguin

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

