Announcement.

I, Mcmo13, will not be on Club Penguin as much. School starts tomorrow, August 21st, and I will be busy from then onward. Don’t be sad or anything because I will still be on, just not as much.

 Mcmo13

7 Responses to “Announcement.”


  1. 1 Spade 13 August 21, 2007 at 1:19 am

    Yeah, same with me! But my school starts on Wednesday August 23. I just have 3 days left 😦
    Well I’m ganna say Good bye to everyone! um…bye
    I’ll try to visit.

  2. 2 robopeanut2 August 21, 2007 at 2:01 am

    woah u start school august 21st!! i go back september 4th!!

  3. 3 Spade 13 August 21, 2007 at 4:35 pm

    Lucky!
    My old school started on August 15. I’m just glad this one starts a little later, but thats only 2 days away. 😦

    I’m ganna miss you guys 😦

  4. 4 Aggie Fan August 21, 2007 at 8:14 pm

    HAHAHAHA my school starts the 28th suckazzz lol jk

  5. 5 Clono2 August 21, 2007 at 9:39 pm

    My school already started! It started on August 15.
    I’m in 5th grade! What grade are u guys in?

    P.S. Help me get hits on my site, so I can start the contest!
    PLEASE
    http://www.CPaward.wordpress.com/

  6. 6 shoxrock23 August 22, 2007 at 3:28 pm

    HAHAHAHAHA my school tarts August 27th suckazz lol jk HEY WAIT A MINUTE! lol

  7. 7 robopeanut2 August 22, 2007 at 6:48 pm

    i still go last 😛 😛 😛

    jk but i go back september 4th!!


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 20,826 hits

About Mcmo13

Hey penguins! I'm Mcmo13. I play Club Penguin a lot and I have 100 friends 99% percent of the time. I can be found on the servers Mammoth (USA), Frozen (UK), and Abominable (USA). I usually hang around the Dock but you can find me in all of the rooms in Club Penguin.

Club Penguin

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

