Aggie Fan Back Full Time

Hey I have recently discovered that one of my BEST FRIENDS EVER!!! is re-joining club penguin, this guy has been my best friend probably since 2006 this guy is kornareso. I am getting my membership today and will be on clubpenguin and wordpress as much as i can!!!

 ~~~Aggie Fan~~~

13 Responses to “Aggie Fan Back Full Time”


  1. 1 freeman777 August 24, 2007 at 6:46 pm

    😀 YAY! aggies back but too bad about jet though he’s quit with a wiped blog:( 😯 No-ones quiting anymore!!! YAY!

  2. 2 Spade 13 August 24, 2007 at 9:12 pm

    YAY! Aggie’s staying full time, not just Weekends! Woo Hoo!

  3. 4 jomama42 August 24, 2007 at 11:16 pm

    mcmo idk how to take pics so u have to make the campin post k?

  4. 5 Spade 13 August 25, 2007 at 12:51 am

    To take pics. go to http://play.clubpenguin.com/load.swf and go to where you want to take the pic. Then Press PRT SC/ SYSRQ button next to the F12 botton. Go to paint, Photoshop, wo whatever you use, and press CTRL and V. Then Edit or do whatever you want with it, then Save it, and go to wordpress. Go to Write. The bottom of the place where you write the page or Post there is a place where it says Browse.
    Click it and Click the Picture you want to use. Press Upload, and then press Send To Editore! There, I told you. Hope it helped!

    I got a question for you! My dad is letting me to get a new Game Consule.
    Should I get the WII, PS3, or Xbox 360?

  5. 6 jomama42 August 25, 2007 at 2:17 pm

    well umm ps3 is super duper ultra super duper duper duper duper duper duper duper expensive, so i wouldnt get that, umm if u have other nintendo games like ds, gamecube, etc. then get that, (i have the wii) and ive never played x box so i dont no about it.

  6. 7 Spade 13 August 25, 2007 at 4:48 pm

    Well my Dad is letting me get the PS3, so I wouldn’t really worry about the Price. I don’t have any Nintendo games. I’ve played X box 360 and it had GREAT graphics, but so does PS3. But PS3 doesn’t have much games right now.
    So I still don’t know what to pick.
    What should I get?

  7. 8 mcmo August 25, 2007 at 10:06 pm

    I have an X-Box 360 Elite =D . I like it a lot.

    Mcmo13

  8. 9 Spade 13 August 25, 2007 at 10:16 pm

    Yeah ok! I just want to get a New Game Consule! Xbox 360 is really good. I played with it beofre. It has good Graphics and things like that!

    I never played WII, but they say it’s cool. It’s a new way to play games.

    PS3…Never Played it. It looks awesome, has great Grapics, hols your pictures, and stuff like that. You can play online (Like Every other game) And stuff Like that

    The Only Game Consuls I got are the PS2 and the PSP
    Both Playstation :mrgreen:

    So…what should I get!

  9. 10 freeman777 August 26, 2007 at 12:19 pm

    I have a WII The graphics are AWESOME but it does tire you out only some games are good like WII play,WII sports and big brain acedamy is ok mario party8 is disappointing and gets boring. My favorites personally are WII play WII sports and big brain academy. but Remember the games cost a lot BUT there are different packages like in one you get WII sports free with it ALSO you need another WII remote with it wich is another £20 I don’t know american exchange. so altogether plus those games about £275 I DON’T KNOW AMERICAN EXCHANGE RATE AT ALL!! Hope that helped Freeman777 :mrgreen:

  10. 11 jomama42 August 26, 2007 at 3:50 pm

    When i got my wii i got it on ebay and it cost like an extra hundred but that was when it was like supply and demand. Now theyre like 300 and umm nunchuk is 19 bucks and wii remote is 40 or 50 bucks but it comes with both of those. also some good games for wii r super mario strikers charged and medal of honor: vanguard but medal of honor takes a while to get used to with the wii

  11. 13 Kkbear1998 September 19, 2007 at 11:45 pm

    I got a wii and it is AWSOME! You should get Super Paper Mario if you get the wii!


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 20,826 hits

About Mcmo13

Hey penguins! I'm Mcmo13. I play Club Penguin a lot and I have 100 friends 99% percent of the time. I can be found on the servers Mammoth (USA), Frozen (UK), and Abominable (USA). I usually hang around the Dock but you can find me in all of the rooms in Club Penguin.

Club Penguin

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

