Bye everyone!

Hi everyone Jo mama 42 here saying school is starting!   Well i won’t be on as much but I got an awesome new pet!  It’s a lizard called a bearded dragon!  I’m not sure what to call him yet but suggestions are appreciated!

8 Responses to “Bye everyone!”


  1. 1 Spade 13 August 27, 2007 at 9:11 pm

    😦 😥 Well, we’ll miss you Jo. sigh…My school stated too. Today was the first day, and the only homework is this math homework.
    Well…We’ll miss you!

    But you will come on Weekends and Spare time, right?

  2. 2 Spade 13 August 27, 2007 at 9:13 pm

    Also, Heres a suggestion for the Lizzard. JO MAMA 42! LOL, Just Kidding, but if you want a true suggestion then I think…um…well it has to match the Lizard’s color and type. Well for a normal green Lizard I would call Greeny! LOL! 😆 It’s a funny name!

  3. 3 mcmo August 27, 2007 at 9:35 pm

    Greeny is a very funny name….. 😉 I used to have a lizard (I forgot what I called him 😉 )

    Mcmo13

  4. 4 Spider880 August 27, 2007 at 9:42 pm

    How about you can call him mcmo?

  5. 5 shoxrock23 August 27, 2007 at 9:53 pm

    greeny?
    lol!
    spike! thats my suggestion

  6. 6 robopeanut2 August 27, 2007 at 11:09 pm

    call the lizard robopeanut2!!! or wally :/

    oh and penguins please don’t call me robopeanut thats my friend in real lifes name in cp thats where i got robopeanut2

  7. 7 mcmo11 August 29, 2007 at 10:37 pm

    Mcmo13 your lizards’ name was Lobster remember? Right?

  8. 8 snowspy8123 October 3, 2007 at 5:48 pm

    I would name it whatever you want to call it, I never had a lizard but if it were mine I would name it Mik.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 20,837 hits

About Mcmo13

Hey penguins! I'm Mcmo13. I play Club Penguin a lot and I have 100 friends 99% percent of the time. I can be found on the servers Mammoth (USA), Frozen (UK), and Abominable (USA). I usually hang around the Dock but you can find me in all of the rooms in Club Penguin.

Club Penguin

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

