What the……..

Whoa this is a brand new hack and these people have a site that has more views than paintboy 100!  but look at this crazy hack!!!!!!!!!!!

new-hack.jpg

 P.S.  I’ll still be on alot just not as much.  Guys I still need more names!  lol  😉

~Jo mama 42~

8 Responses to “What the……..”


  1. 1 robopeanut2 August 27, 2007 at 11:07 pm

    mcmo thats not thier views they just made a text document and wrote down a false number of views 😀

  2. 2 Spade 13 August 27, 2007 at 11:14 pm

    Yeah! I know! He’s been there for hours! I saw him Yesterday, and I can see that he’s still there!

  3. 4 vegietables August 29, 2007 at 9:47 pm

    guys im quiting cp. since i dont have any big sites to tell anyone please people post this. i havent been on in forever because well i have more important things to do. don’t get me wrong i hate school i would love to play cp instead of do school but football and other crap. but you guys knpw what i mean between komework football and you know other personal stuff the is no way i can play lke i did. i might come back for summer and vacations. i will miss all of you especialy mcmo13, mcmo11, and anoush. the rest of my good friends i will see in person. well cya

    p.s. penguins that quit have been known to come back. it is possible

    p.s.2 i will be on to get the new items just encase i come back

  4. 5 vegietables August 29, 2007 at 9:59 pm

    oh i will still post only not about cp….. ok

  5. 6 Spade 13 August 30, 2007 at 1:40 am

    Well, Jetair is back.
    We had a little reunion.
    I’ll post about it…so…um…ok…bye.

  6. 7 mcmo August 31, 2007 at 1:04 am

    Are we supposed to be friends with him? I don’t want to. He’ll feed us some story like “My cousin did it!”

    Mcmo13


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 20,826 hits

About Mcmo13

Hey penguins! I'm Mcmo13. I play Club Penguin a lot and I have 100 friends 99% percent of the time. I can be found on the servers Mammoth (USA), Frozen (UK), and Abominable (USA). I usually hang around the Dock but you can find me in all of the rooms in Club Penguin.

Club Penguin

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

