I hate hackers so much.

 Look. There are too many hackers on frozen.  I’m gonna have to move to another server soon.

cp-hackers.jpg

~Jo mama 42

3 Responses to “I hate hackers so much.”


  1. 1 Spade 13 September 18, 2007 at 2:42 am

    LOL! I’m in that pic.
    Also All those people on the bottom right wern’t hacking! They Just want to copy test cause they think he’s “cool”
    But your right! Many people started hacking lately!

  2. 2 Spade 13 September 18, 2007 at 3:21 am

    NEVERMIND! NEVERMIND! NEVERMIND! They are hackers!
    Those Stupid hackers! I hate them!

  3. 3 Jo mama 42 September 19, 2007 at 9:55 pm

    ya so am i and shox. and ya, all those people i circled were hacking.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 20,837 hits

About Mcmo13

Hey penguins! I'm Mcmo13. I play Club Penguin a lot and I have 100 friends 99% percent of the time. I can be found on the servers Mammoth (USA), Frozen (UK), and Abominable (USA). I usually hang around the Dock but you can find me in all of the rooms in Club Penguin.

Club Penguin

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

