I am on the verge of quitting.

Look, I don’t know what to say. My bad friends are always on cp, and my good friends are almost never on.  Juicy’s been ignoring me, no one comes to this site, and good friends like spade, mcmo, shoxrock, and robo never seem to be on, so I may just quit. NOTE: this is not my final decision.

P.S.  if any of u guys see juicy, ask her why she’s ignoring me.

~Jo Mama 42~

10 Responses to “I am on the verge of quitting.”


  1. 1 mcmo11 November 16, 2007 at 12:13 am

    OHH NO!!!!!!

    please Jo!!

    please don’t!!!

  2. 2 mcmo November 16, 2007 at 4:18 am

    Ma…
    Shox…
    Spade…

    You can’t.

    Please, you can’t.

    I want everyone to understand this.

    I may not be on a lot but what happens when I’m not on shouldn’t be anything like this. You guys are the best and now you say you are quiting. I believe I can bring everyone back together because I’m the one that brought us all together in the first place. You guys are great friends and to see all of you go would just tear me apart. I feel terrible that I haven’t been on but the truth is is that I’m a busy guy nowadays. I get on when I can and I see everyone sometimes. I will try to get on more if you guys don’t quit. I don’t think I could look at the Club Penguin logo if you guys quit because I know that I let people down. I’m really sorry. This post has my heart in it and I mean everything that I’ve said. Believe me.

    Don’t quit.

    You guys are my best friends.

    Ma,
    I’ve known you almost since I started on Club Penguin. I met you in a band led by Raymondo09. The Silver Rocks. We’ve been best friends ever since. I don’t know if i could stand to watch you go.

    Shox,
    I’ve known you for a very long time. I met you on this very site. You were a fan of mine asking to be my friend on Club Penguin. I added you and got to know you and we’ve been best friends ever since.

    Spade,
    I’ve known you since this site was made. I think you gave me my very first comment. You were also a fan of mine asking to be my friend on Club Penguin. I added you and got to know you and we have been best friends EVER since.

    You guys have been amazing to me and I haven’t even been on to talk to you all. I feel terrible and I am sincerely sorry.

    I hope you all read this and change your mind. =(

    If no one changes their mind this is my very last post.
    I’ll check up to see if anyone has responded by tomorrow.

    Sincerely,
    Mcmo13

  3. 3 jomama42 November 16, 2007 at 8:41 pm

    Grr Juicy is a freakin slt who dates gway people (excluding me lol)
    she banned me for 75 hours. Ya I will try to stay mcmo 😀

  4. 4 mcmo11 November 17, 2007 at 12:12 am

    YAY!!! Jo is probably staying, now we need to keep spade and shox from quitting..

    YAY JO’S NOT QUITTING!

  5. 5 Spade November 18, 2007 at 9:13 pm

    I didn’t even know you were quitng till just now, but WOOHOO JO IS NOT QUITING 😉

  6. 6 snowbila November 23, 2007 at 8:13 am

    Best of friends is like a chain,if you all never be best friends the chain will break, like a friendship chain breaks terribly.Its also like your most preuiscious stone break, even you fix it up again, you can still see the lines.

  7. 7 Robopeanut2 December 8, 2007 at 2:52 pm

    Jo you cant quit. I haven’t been on either and soz but dont quit cmon pweez?

  8. 8 Spade December 15, 2007 at 1:54 am

    Robo! Where are you??? I haven’t seen you in like FOREVER!!!

  9. 9 Robopeanut2 December 15, 2007 at 8:51 pm

    ya soz evry1 i havent been on and i havent seen you in forevr either spade 😀

  10. 10 pokemonlover99 December 23, 2007 at 12:44 am

    i know why because you guys just arent on as much.come to my site plz it is pokemonlover99.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 20,837 hits

About Mcmo13

Hey penguins! I'm Mcmo13. I play Club Penguin a lot and I have 100 friends 99% percent of the time. I can be found on the servers Mammoth (USA), Frozen (UK), and Abominable (USA). I usually hang around the Dock but you can find me in all of the rooms in Club Penguin.

Club Penguin

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

