Best Friends For Life.

Buddies

Buddies

Buddies

Buddies

Buddies

Buddies

Buddies

Buddies

Buddies

Mcmo13

6 Responses to “Best Friends For Life.”


  1. 1 Spade November 22, 2007 at 4:01 pm

    SIGH…I miss Jet 😥 😦

  2. 2 Spade December 27, 2007 at 5:26 am

    MCMO!!! I get that you have things to do and you are busy, but IT’S BEEN 1 MONTH AND 1 WEEK!!! WHEN WILL YOU GET ON?!?!
    I’m busy too. I have Soccer Team 4 times a week. Swimming Team 2-3 times a week and I also have Piano Classes for 2 hours on Fridays. I also have school and sooooo many homework! But I still make time. (Winter doesn’t count because school is on breag, and since it’s cold we dont have swimming, and soccer practice are now only 2 weeks, but only for winter)
    Can you please atleast get on once a week, or month?

  3. 3 Spade December 27, 2007 at 5:28 am

    Also, if you don’t get on you can’t make posts and when you can’t make posts you don’t have hits.
    And without hits…well..you know what happens!
    Also where is Jo Mama??? I haven’t seen him either.

  4. 4 Spade December 27, 2007 at 5:30 am

    Also I should’ve told you this yesterday, but…

    MERRY CHRISTMAS!

  5. 5 mcmo December 31, 2007 at 9:34 pm

    Spade. I have been on. No one is on while I’m on though. I have an announcement. I have had my membership canceled. It’s no big deal really so don’t worry about it.

    TTYL.

    Mcmo13

  6. 6 Spade January 4, 2008 at 1:42 am

    YAY!!! You got on you’re site!!!
    Mcmo11 told me your membership got canceled, but when I look at your playercard, you still have the member stuff!


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 20,826 hits

About Mcmo13

Hey penguins! I'm Mcmo13. I play Club Penguin a lot and I have 100 friends 99% percent of the time. I can be found on the servers Mammoth (USA), Frozen (UK), and Abominable (USA). I usually hang around the Dock but you can find me in all of the rooms in Club Penguin.

Club Penguin

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

