Hey Everyone!

Hey guys!

=/ It won’t let me upload a picture of me waving…

Oh well just picture me waving and I’ll see you on Club Penguin sometime.  😀

Spade,

I love you’re header. Great job. Also, I’ve heard you and my sister are scheduling a reunion? Cool! I’m there.

TTYL.

Mcmo13

9 Responses to “Hey Everyone!”


  1. 1 jomama42 January 22, 2008 at 8:59 pm

    Dude nice header.

  2. 2 jomama42 January 22, 2008 at 9:00 pm

    Go Giants! Pats Suck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. 3 jomama42 January 22, 2008 at 9:00 pm

    Oh yah Cowboys suck too

  4. 4 Robopeanut2 January 22, 2008 at 11:44 pm

    Thank you Jo 😆

  5. 5 Spade January 24, 2008 at 3:15 am

    Mcmo, I have no idea about the reunion, mcmo11 all of a sudden said that we’re having a reunion.
    Also Jo, What’s this thing with you againts cowboys? I hate the Pats, Giants are okay, but…I dunno? LOL!
    So…Exactly when is the reunion, cause i haven’t seen you guys in like forever!

  6. 6 mcmo11 January 28, 2008 at 11:01 pm

    The Reunion has been scheduled.

    Wednesday, January 30

    2:45 PM Club Penguin Time

    Server Wool Socks

    Hope you can make it.

    Comment on my site to RSVP

    Thanks!

  7. 7 mcmo11 January 31, 2008 at 9:51 pm

    Jo, we really need you to RSVP so we can have the party. Thanks

  8. 8 Cookies112 February 3, 2008 at 4:18 am

    hi im mcmo11’s friend
    are u one of those people who dont like not very old people cause im only 223 days old from the date 2/2/08
    but as a member from 9/6/07
    i dont even know wat day i started CP
    my first/favorite item is the red bandana from Rock Hopper

  9. 9 Spade February 4, 2008 at 4:24 am

    YESSS!!! NYG WON THE SUPER BOWL!!! Now I feel bad for the Pats 😦 They came this far to loose 😦


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 20,826 hits

About Mcmo13

Hey penguins! I'm Mcmo13. I play Club Penguin a lot and I have 100 friends 99% percent of the time. I can be found on the servers Mammoth (USA), Frozen (UK), and Abominable (USA). I usually hang around the Dock but you can find me in all of the rooms in Club Penguin.

Club Penguin

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

