Sorry I didn’t make the party I have tons goin on.

Guys OK I’m sorry I didn’t make the party.  P.S. Spade, the reason I don’t like the Cowboys is cuz I like the Redskins, duh!  And also, Mcmo, we miss you!  Start playin some more!  Oh yah and final reason I’m not playin too much is cuz my life is empty without juicy.  Last, Spade, your girlfriend is a newb!  She looks nice though.

7 Responses to “Sorry I didn’t make the party I have tons goin on.”


  1. 1 Spade [too lazy to login] -_- February 29, 2008 at 5:15 am

    LOL! You can like 2 teams. DUH!!! and also Mcmo YOU NEED TO GET BACK ON!!!

  2. 2 Spade March 7, 2008 at 10:22 pm

    HEY!!! dont be calling girlfriend a newb!!!

  3. 3 Spade March 7, 2008 at 10:22 pm

    But she sorta is 😆 anyways you can like 2 teams…DUH!!! 😛

  4. 4 mcmo11 March 10, 2008 at 9:34 pm

    omgosh i keep telling him to get on.. this time im really gonna mean it…

  5. 5 jomama42 March 11, 2008 at 9:08 pm

    yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeawn boredd………..
    spade fyi they r archrivals

  6. 6 jomama42 March 11, 2008 at 9:14 pm

    do u guys watch smosh vids? They r funny. =) 😆
    P.S. lol Yahoo says that elbow skin is a.k.a. wenis. Lol I’m not joking. No seriously. I’m not.

  7. 7 cookies112 June 24, 2008 at 1:39 am

    Helllllllooooooooooooooooooooooooooo???


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 20,837 hits

About Mcmo13

Hey penguins! I'm Mcmo13. I play Club Penguin a lot and I have 100 friends 99% percent of the time. I can be found on the servers Mammoth (USA), Frozen (UK), and Abominable (USA). I usually hang around the Dock but you can find me in all of the rooms in Club Penguin.

Club Penguin

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

